Contact Us

Administration

Leah Camhi
Executive Director
lcamhi@fenwaycdc.org
617-267-4637 ext. 14

Margarita Mateo
Operations and Human Resources Manager
cmargarita@fenwaycdc.org
617-267-4637 ext. 10

Michelle Reinstein
Director of Administration and Finance
mreinstein@fenwaycdc.org
617-267-4637 ext. 28

Resident Services and Workforce Development

Kris Anderson
Director of Community Programs
kanderson@fenwaycdc.org
617-267-4637 ext. 29

Jasmine Vargas
Community Services Coordinator
jvargas@fenwaycdc.org 
617-267-4637 ext. 13

Housing Development & Preservation

Suneeth P. John
Director of Real Estate
sjohn@fenwaycdc.org
617-267-4637 ext. 11

Madeline Lee
Project Coordinator
mlee@fenwaycdc.org
617-267-4637 ext. 21

Community Planning and Organizing

Richard Giordano
Director of Policy and Community Planning
rgiordano@fenwaycdc.org
617-267-4637 ext.19

Jaya Savita Aiyer
Community Organizer
jaiyer@fenwaycdc.org
617-267-4637 ext.16

Resource Development

Iris Tan
Marketing and Development Director
itan@fenwaycdc.org
617-267-4637 ext.25  / 857-234-6509 mobile