Contact Us

Administration

Leah Camhi
Executive Director
lcamhi@fenwaycdc.org
617-267-4637 ext.14

Margarita Mateo
Operations and Human Resources Manager
cmargarita@fenwaycdc.org
617-267-4637 ext.10

Michelle Reinstein
Director of Administration and Finance
mreinstein@fenwaycdc.org
617-267-4637 ext.28

Resident Services and Workforce Development

Kris Anderson
Director of Community Programs
kanderson@fenwaycdc.org
617-267-4637 ext.29

Emily Kribbs
Volunteer Outreach Coordinator
ekribbs@fenwaycdc.org
617-267-4637 ext.21

Housing Development & Preservation

Sam LaTronica
Project Manager
slatronica@fenwaycdc.org
617-267-4637 ext.17

Helen Murphy
Special Projects Coordinator
hmurphy@fenwaycdc.org
617-267-4637 ext.21

 

Community Planning and Organizing

Richard Giordano
Director of Policy and Planning
rgiordano@fenwaycdc.org
617-267-4637 ext.19

Colleen Fitzpatrick
Community Organizer
cfitzpatrick@fenwaycdc.org
617-267-4637 ext.10

Resource Development

Iris Tan
Marketing and Development Director
itan@fenwaycdc.org
617-267-4637 ext.25  / 857-234-6509 mobile

Phuong Nguyen
Marketing and Project Manager
pnguyen@fenwaycdc.org
617-267-4637 ext.12