Contact Us

Administration

Leah Camhi
Executive Director
lcamhi@fenwaycdc.org
617 267 4637 ext.14

Margarita Mateo
Operations Manager
cmargarita@fenwaycdc.org
617 267 4637 ext.10

Michelle Reinstein
Administration and Finance Director
mreinstein@fenwaycdc.org
617 267 4637 ext.28

Resident Services and Workforce Development

Kris Anderson
Community Programs Director
kanderson@fenwaycdc.org
617 267 4637 ext.29

Helen Murphy
Volunteer Outreach Coordinator
hmurphy@fenwaycdc.org
617 267 4637 ext.21

Housing Development & Preservation

Andre Jones
Housing Director
ajones@fenwaycdc.org
617 267 4637 ext.11

Lisa Soli
Senior Asset Manager
lsoli@fenwaycdc.org
617 267 4637 ext.23

Sam LaTronica

Associate Project Manager

slatronica@fenwaycdc.org

617 267 4637 ext.17

Community Planning and Organizing

Richard Giordano
Policy and Planning Director
rgiordano@fenwaycdc.org
617 267 4637 ext.19

Colleen Fitzpatrick
Community Organizer
cfitzpatrick@fenwaycdc.org
617 267 4637 ext.10

Resource Development

Iris Tan
Marketing and Development Director
itan@fenwaycdc.org
617 267 4637 ext.25

Phuong Nguyen

pnguyen@fenwaycdc.org

Marketing and Project Manager

617 267 4637 ext.12

Cindy Ta

cta@fenwaycdc.org

Marketing and Project Manager

617 267 4637 ext.12