Contact Us

Administration

Leah Camhi
Executive Director
lcamhi@fenwaycdc.org
617-267-4637 ext. 14

Michelle Reinstein
Director of Administration and Finance
mreinstein@fenwaycdc.org
617-267-4637 ext. 28

Resident Services and Workforce Development

Kris Anderson
Director of Community Programs
kanderson@fenwaycdc.org
617-267-4637 ext. 29

Anar Kansara
Community Health Coordinator
akansara@fenwaycdc.org 
617-267-4637 ext. 23

Diego Soler
SCI AmeriCorp
dsoler@fenwaycdc.org 
617-267-4637 ext. 15


Housing Development & Preservation

Suneeth P. John
Director of Real Estate
sjohn@fenwaycdc.org
617-267-4637 ext. 11

Madeline Lee
Project Coordinator
mlee@fenwaycdc.org
617-267-4637 ext. 21

Nick Pittman
Project Manager
npittman@fenwaycdc.org
617-267-4637 ext. 17

Drefnie Limprevil
Co-Op
dlimprevil@fenwaycdc.org
617-267-4637

Community Planning and Organizing

Richard Giordano
Director of Policy and Community Planning
rgiordano@fenwaycdc.org
617-267-4637 ext.19

Cassie White
Community Organizer
cwhite@fenwaycdc.org
617-267-4637 x 16

Resource Development

Iris Tan
Marketing and Development Director
itan@fenwaycdc.org
617-267-4637 ext.25