Contact Us

Administration & Finance

Steven Farrell
Executive Director
sfarrell@fenwaycdc.org
Direct: (617) 865-9858
Office: (617) 267-4637 ext. 14

Michelle Reinstein
Director of Administration and Finance
mreinstein@fenwaycdc.org
Direct: (617) 865-9889
Office: (617) 267-4637 ext. 28

Carrie McGuire
Accountant
cmcguire@fenwaycdc.org
Direct: (617) 865-9911
Office: (617) 267-4637 ext. 13

Hang Le
Operations Manager
hle@fenwaycdc.org
Direct: (617) 865-9915
Office: (617) 267-4637 ext. 10

Resident Services and Workforce Development

Sage Carbone
Director of Community Programs
scarbone@fenwaycdc.org
Direct: (781) 277-0160
Office: (617) 267-4637 ext. 26

Jumana Rasheed-Rosenfield (pronouns: she/her)
Career Coach
jaljohni@fenwaycdc.org
Direct: (857) 675-1183
Office: (617) 267-4637 ext. 29

Jamie Culbertson (pronouns: they/them)
Community Services Coordinator
jculbertson@fenwaycdc.org
Direct: (617) 865-9896
Office: (617) 267-4637 ext. 15

Henry Ogor
Resident Engagement Coordinator
hogor@fenwaycdc.org
Direct: (617) 865-9889
Office: (617) 267-4637 ext. 26

Housing Development & Preservation

Suneeth P. John
Deputy Director / Head of Real Estate
sjohn@fenwaycdc.org
Direct: (617) 865-9871
Office: (617) 267-4637 ext. 11

Nick Pittman
Senior Real Estate Project Manager
npittman@fenwaycdc.org
Direct: (617) 865-9882
Office: (617) 267-4637 ext. 17

Edward Quinn
Real Estate Project Manager
equinn@Fenwaycdc.org
Direct: (617) 865-9879
Office: (617) 267-4637 ext. 21

Ari Sugerman
Asset Management Associate
asugerman@fenwaycdc.org
Direct: (857) 264-2354
Office: (617) 267-4637 ext. 20

Anika Deodhar
Housing & Community Development Co-op
adeodhar@fenwaycdc.org
Direct: (857) 865-9909
Office: (617) 267-4637 ext. 22

Community Planning and Organizing

Richard Giordano
Director of Policy and Community Planning
rgiordano@fenwaycdc.org
Direct: (617) 267-4637
Office: (617) 267-4637 ext. 19

Cassie White
Lead Community Organizer
cwhite@fenwaycdc.org
Cell: (857) 217-4370

Leo Ruiz Sanchez
Community Organizer
lruizsanchez@fenwaycdc.org
Direct: (617) 854-9872
Google voice number: (857) 302-0523
Office: (617) 267-4637 x 24

Resource Development

Iris Tan
Marketing & Development Director
itan@fenwaycdc.org
Direct: (617) 865-9891
Office: (617) 267-4637 ext. 25

Corinne Fisher
Communications & Grants Manager
cfisher@fenwaycdc.org
Direct: (617) 865-9910
Office: (617) 267-4637 ext. 12

Phuong Nguyen
Events & Resource Manager
pnguyen@fenwaycdc.org
Office: (617) 267-4637 ext. 18