Contact Us

Administration & Finance

Leah Camhi
Executive Director
lcamhi@fenwaycdc.org
(617) 865-9858 ext. 14

Michelle Reinstein
Director of Administration and Finance
mreinstein@fenwaycdc.org
(617) 865-9889 ext. 28

Carrie McGuire
Accountant
mreinstein@fenwaycdc.org
(617) 865-9911 ext. 13

Hang Le
Operations Manager
hangle@fenwaycdc.org
(617) 865-99157 ext. 10

Resident Services and Workforce Development

Sage Carbone
Director of Community Programs
scarbone@fenwaycdc.org
(781) 277-0160 ext. 26

Diego Soler
Community Services Coordinator
dsoler@fenwaycdc.org 
(617) 865-9896 ext. 15


Housing Development & Preservation

Suneeth P. John
Deputy Director / Head of Real Estate
sjohn@fenwaycdc.org
(617) 865-9871 ext. 11

Nick Pittman
Senior Real Estate Project Manager
npittman@fenwaycdc.org
(617) 865-9882 ext. 17

Madeline Lee
Real Estate Project Manager
mlee@fenwaycdc.org
(617) 865-9879 ext. 21

Sam Lee
Co-Op
slee@fenwaycdc.org
(617) 865-9909 ext. 22

Community Planning and Organizing

Richard Giordano
Director of Policy and Community Planning
rgiordano@fenwaycdc.org
617-267-4637 ext.19

Cassie White
Lead Community Organizer
cwhite@fenwaycdc.org
857-217-4370

Resource Development

Iris Tan
Marketing and Development Director
itan@fenwaycdc.org
617-865-9891 ext.25

Elaine Lian
Events & Resource Manager
elian@fenwaycdc.org
617-865-9910 ext.12